Bubble Bath Blogging

Since I’m hoping to start blogging more, I thought I should finally test out this WordPress for the iPhone app that I downloaded months ago and haven’t touched since. To make testing it out fun, I decided to write this entry from a bubble bath. I hope that properly disturbs or excites you.

Speaking of bubble baths, I think I’m becoming obsessed with taking them. It started out with me taking one every Sunday, while drinking mimosas, but it is turning into a regular event. Sadly, there are no mimosas this morning, since I have to go to the gym in an hour.

OK, that should be enough jibberish to test this thing out. Plus, I gotta build my bubble fortress.

4 Responses

  1. I was all a-twitter until I realized the lack of mimosas. Lame.

  2. Someone treats themselves well! I haven’t blogged from the tub but am a big fan of watching movies on my laptop from the tub.

  3. Good idea Tessa. I don’t know why I haven’t done that before. I did play an online poker tournament from the bubble bath this weekend. That worked out well, because even when I lost I felt good.

  4. Haha. I don’t trust myself with online poker — especially when in a relaxed bathtub state! I’d likely get a little bid-happy or play too passively.

Leave a Reply

